Unser Kollegium

 

Lehrerkollegium im Schuljahr 2019/2020

Rektorin Frau Claudia Hampe  (claudia.hampe@seckachtalschule.de)

Frau Tatjana Bader                   (tatjana.bader@seckachtalschule.de)

Frau Sigrid Bischoff                   (sigrid.bischoff@seckachtalschule.de)

Frau Andrea Frank                    (andrea.frank@seckachtalschule.de)

Frau Tina Hess                           (tina.hess@seckachtalschule.de)

Herr Ralf Kurasch                      (ralf.kurasch@seckachtalschule.de)

Frau Valerie Paulus                    (valerie.paulus@seckachtalschule.de)

Frau Nadine Stromberger         (nadine.stromberger@seckachtalschule.de)

Frau Petra Veith                         (petra.veith@seckachtalschule.de)

Frau Isabell Wagner                  (isabell.wagner@seckachtalschule.de)

Frau Simone Wölfelschneider-Trenkle  (simone.trenkle@seckachtalschule.de)

Frau Jennifer Wüstenhöfer         (jennie.wuestenhoefer@seckachtalschule.de)

Hier finden Sie uns

Seckachtalschule
Schulstr. 5
74743 Seckach

Kontakt

sekretariat@

seckachtalschule.de

 

Telefon: 06292/1642

Fax:       06292/929305

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Seckachtal Schule